New Members


William Anderson
Baltimore County Department of Economic & Workforce Development

Timothy E. George
Senior Consultant
Vantage Point Economic & Transportation Development Strategies

Hugh E. Grunden
President & CEO
Easton Utilities

Leone Hermans-Blackburn, Ph.D.
Managing Director
Maryland Department of Business & Economic Development

Keith Holmes
Program Manager
Maryland Department of Business & Economic Development

Laura Kordzikowski
Business Development Specialist
City of Salisbury

Kunal Khosla
Account Executive, Public Affairs
Howard Consulting Group, Inc.

Champe C. McCulloch
President & CEO
Maryland AGC (MD Chapter, Associated General Contractors of America)

Ammanuel C. Moore
Economic Development Manager
Baltimore Gas Electric Company

Sarah Murray
Manager of Planning and Research
Annapolis Economic Development Corporation

Alexander G. Nunez
VP, Governmental & External Affairs
Baltimore Gas and Electric Company

Liz Dadzie Powell
Founder & Principal
G2G Consulting

Edward C. Rothstein
President & CEO
Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation

Kris Shock
Executive Director
Chesapeake Regional Tech Council

Robert Snyder
Maryland Business Incubation Association

Elizabeth E. Stahlman
Director of Community Development
City of Frostburg

  • Follow us on:
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • MEDA on LinkedIn
  • Watch us on YouTube

MEDA Awards






MEDA Awards 2014 - Nominations Deadline is December 6, 2013

The MEDA Awards, sponsored by Miles & Stockbridge, P.C., recognize the people, programs, and projects bringing economic prosperity to Maryland. If an individual, community or business initiative has created jobs and renewed spirit in your hometown, nominate them today!

Explore each award category and submit your nomination below:


2013 MEDA Awards logo


Visit the MEDA YouTube Channel to learn all about the MEDA 2013 Award Winners!