Public Policy Committee

The Public Policy Awareness Committee


  • Rhonda Ray, Director of Policy, Research and Government Affairs of the Maryland Department of Commerce
  • Andrea Mansfield, Lobbyist, Manis, Canning & Associates

Committee Members:

  • Laurie Boyer, CEcD, Economic Development Manager, Montgomery County Government Department of Finance
  • Matt Miller, Economic Development Specialist, Cumberland Economic Development Corporation
  • Carol Richardson, Director of Economic Development, City of Cambridge
  • Danny Thompson, Executive Director, Somerset County Economic Development Commission
  • Larry Twele, CEcD, CEO, Howard County Economic Development Authority
  • Lori Valentine, Director of Communications, Prince Georges County Economic Development Corporation
  • Taylor Yewell, Redevelopment Manager, Charles County Economic Development Department