Sponsored by Miles & Stockbridge

2010 MEDA Award Winners

Pictured above bottom row: Heather Gramm, Richard Griffin, Laurie Boyer, Back Row: John Stalfort, Miles & Stockbridge; Bob Hannon, Steve Silverman, Faith Elliott-Rossing, Ray Skinner, Meghan Simmons, and David Iannucci.

About the 2010 MEDA Project & Program Winners

Click here to watch the 2010 Award Videos

Economic Development Project
NCI Riverside, City of Frederick

Economic Development Program
TLC, Anne Arundel Community College

Economic Development Redevelopment Program
Miller’s Court, DHCD

Judges Award
Sawyer Revitalization, City of Havre de Grace

Economic Development Marketing Project
New Avenue, Montgomery County

Economic Development Regional Project
Vines to Wines, Queen Anne’s County


About the 2011 MEDA Individual Winners

Volunteer of the Year
George Dredden, Frederick County

Hall of Fame
Bob Hannon, Anne Arundel County

Life Member
Richard (Dick) W. Story, CEcD, FM, lauded for his lifetime commitment to vibrant communities and service to the economic development profession.